North Central Region 

The ARC North Central region contains the states:

        North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, and Wisconsin.

ARC US region map

North Central Regional Coordinator

Paula Waite is the regional coordinator for North Central Region.  She has been directing adventure races since 2009.  She is the founder of the 180 Adventure racing company.  To contact Paula, email

Race Directors/Organizations

180Adventure/Paula Waite

Elkbones Adventure Racing

Extreme North Dakota Racing (ARC Partner)

Grace-Red River

Medicus WRX

Minnesota Orienteering Club

Rib Mountain Adventure Challenge (ARC Partner)

North Central Region Resources

If you are interested in helping out in a particular region, or perhaps you'd like to serve as a regional coordinator in the future, please email the ARC board (

© 2017-2020 Adventure Racing Cooperative