ARC National Champions

ARC started a national ranking system in 2018 and tries to collect results from every race where a US team participated. The top team in each of 8 team categories and the top individual in each of 4 categories receive ARC-branded national championship apparel! 

Top Teams

Coed 3/4: Rootstock Racing

   Brent Freedland, Abby Perkiss, Nicki Driscoll, Brian 
   Reiss, Mark Lattanzi, Ryan/Jen VanGorder, Rodney Villella

Male 3/4: Almost Good'Nuff

   Manny Otero, Jonathan Perkison, Ron Eaglin

Female 3/4: Three Bike Moms

   Amy Heerema, Teri Lynn, Rachel Witkiewicz

Coed 2: Privateer Chattanooga

   Jim Farmer, Susie Farmer

Male 2: AR Georgia

   Jeff & Hunter Leininger, Tom Ambrose, David Adlard

Female 2: Good'Nuff

   Sara McLarty, Misty Becerra

Solo Male: Forge

   Richard Lee Sparks

Solo Female: I Will Survive

   Brenda Carlson-Brown

Top Individuals

(2018-2019 Data)

  ARC Points Earned: Michele Hobson (830)

  Total Hours Raced: Peter Jolles (698)

  Total Races: Drake White (18)

  ARC Points Per Race: Alexandre Provost (120)

© 2017-2020 Adventure Racing Cooperative