ARC National Champions

ARC started a national ranking system in 2018 and tries to collect results from every race where a US team participated. The top team in each of 8 team categories and the top individual in each of 4 categories receive ARC-branded national championship fleece beanies! 

Top Teams

Coed 3/4: Rootstock Racing

   Brent Freedland, Abby Perkiss, Brian Reiss, Joel Ford,
   Karyn Dulaney, Eric Caravella, Ryan VanGorder

Male 3/4: Michigan Racing Addicts

   Philip Shrader, Mike Debolt, Richard Sparks, Tony Misovski

Female 3/4: Three Bike Moms

   Amy Heerema, Teri Lynn, Rachel Witkiewicz

Coed 2: A & W

   Andrew Hahn, Wendy Hahn

Male 2: All Toenails Go To Heaven

   Nathan Davis, Kyle Davis

Female 2: Battle Ax

   Crystal Day, Leslie Van Winkle

Solo Male: AR Arkansas

   Darryl McCauley

Solo Female: Jennifer Werner

   Jennifer Werner

Top Individuals

(2018 Data)

  ARC Points Earned: Joel Ford (549)

  Total Hours Raced: Tim Kuenster (354)

  Total Races: Drake White (10)

  ARC Points Per Race: Abby Perkiss (108)

© 2017-2020 Adventure Racing Cooperative